Get Adobe Flash player



Board Member, Sheriff John Samaniego, Shelby County Sheriff's Office

Board Proxy, Major Ken Burchfield, Shelby County Sheriff's Office



Board Member, Chief Kirk Lane, Benton Police Department

Board Proxy, Sheriff Rodney Wright, Saline County Sheriff's Office


Florida – Puerto Rico – U.S. Virgin Islands

Board Member, Colonel Donna Lusczynski, Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Major Louis Giampavolo, Polk County Sheriff's Office



Acting Board Member, Sheriff John Cary Bittick, Monroe County Sheriff's Office

Board Proxy, Director Vernon Keenan, Georgia Bureau of Investigation



Board Chairman, Director Tommy Loving, Bowling Green-Warren County Drug Task Force

Board Proxy, Commonwealth's Attorney Lynn Pryor, Commonwealth Attorney's Office - 3rd Circuit



Board Vice Chairman, Sheriff Jerry Philley, West Carroll Parish Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Sheriff William Earl Hilton, Rapides Parish Sheriff’s Office



Board Secretary, Director John Miller, Biloxi Police Department

Board Proxy, Major Michael Wills, Biloxi Police Department


North Carolina

Board Member, Major Mike Adams, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department

Board Proxy, Lieutenant Colonel John A. Reid, Randolph County Sheriff's Office


Board Member, Sheriff Ron Lockhart, Sequoyah County Sheriff's Office

Board Proxy, Assistant Director Bob Harshaw, Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation


South Carolina

Board Member, Deputy Chief Scott Deckard, North Charleston Police Department

Board Proxy, Captain Tony Phinney, Dorchester County Sheriff's Office



Board Member, Sheriff Jeff Long, Williamson County Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Director Mike “Sarge” Thompson, 15th Judicial District Drug & Violent Crimes Task Force



Board Member, Chief Joe Costa, DeSoto Police Department

Board Proxy, Executive Director Larry Gray, Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association



Board Member, Major Ricky Gardner, Bedford County Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Chief Jeffrey W. Faries, Colonial Heights Police Department


West Virginia

Board Member, Chief John Howell, Princeton Police Department

Board Proxy, Vacant